NIGHT CLUBS

VENUE HOST CONTACT # EMAIL
xs XS NIGHTCLUB Mike Lombardo 347.517.6929 michael.lambardo@xslasvegas.com
 10 INTRIGUE David Chan 586.872.7208 david.chan@xslasvegas.com
 81 SURRENDER Trevor Pickering 407.446.3255 trevor.pickering@wynnlasvegas.com
 35 DRAIS NIGHTCLUB Phil Loomis 774.239.2118 philip.loomis@draislv.com
 17359023_1430774910298041_1790584711310919361_o-1024x683 HAKKASAN NIGHTCLUB Thomas Gorman 702.326.6774 tgorman@hakkasanlv.com
18320480_1314712768619565_1505757005979814306_o OMNIA Bryce Giorgio 702.528.5209 bgiorgio@omniavegas.com
 marquee-nightclub MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB Derrick Runtas 330.219.2133 derrick.runtas@marqueelasvegas.com
 17814594_10154312776090759_6008619257937802876_o TAO NIGHTCLUB Craig Dipietro 702.469.5422 craig.dipietro@taogroup.com
 15895186_1829631937278839_5904168639578486203_n LIGHT NIGHTCLUB Brandon Grady 702.469.3389 brandon@play.vegas
 16938966_1136041866504560_2931837878171565244_n JEWEL NIGHTCLUB Nick Cartmell 908.461.1444 ncartmell@jewellv.com
 Untitled HYDE Chad Noyes 630.903.1993 chad.noyes@sbe.com
 3207193 DRAIS AFTERHOURS Spencer Cagle 702.696.8364 spencer.cagle@draislv.com

DAY CLUBS

VENUE HOST CONTACT # EMAIL
dc36 MARQUEE DAYCLUB Derrick Runtas 330.219.2133 derrick.runtas@marqueelasvegas.com
 18193193_10158632398620029_70188376357889850_o WET REPUBLIC Joe Santiago 702.370.2662 jsantiago@wetrepublic.com
 137 DRAIS BEACHCLUB Phil Loomis 774.239.2118 philip.loomis@draislv.com
 9 ENCORE BEACH CLUB Trevor Pickering 407.446.3255 trevor.pickering@wynnlasvegas.com
 13000270_10153466969925759_8168466319015455824_n TAO BEACH Craig Dipietro 702.469.5422 craig.dipietro@taogroup.com
 17191000_1858716937703672_3999353955860079052_n DAYLIGHT BEACH CLUB Brandon Grady 702.469.3389 brandon@play.vegas
 17991773_10155066787361145_6812607339187376342_n LIQUID Nick Cartmell 908.461.1444 ncartmell@liquidpoollv.com